BSC ProjectQ       Contact

BSC Experts

Our investigative engineers have extensive structural design and forensic engineering experience in all parts of the country, including: high-wind regions, high-seismic zones, flood/storm surge areas, as well as various other weather-prone regions. BSC Forensic experts have in-depth knowledge of how structures, foundations and exterior cladding systems perform in high winds, floods, hail storms, snow, and earthquakes. Our investigative engineering experts understand how each performs over long periods of weathering and/or deterioration.

BSC accepts assignments in a variety of ways, 24 hours a day at the contact methods below or by e-mail at assign@bscforensics.com

Jarrod C. Burns, M.S., P.E.
Principal - Structural Forensic Consultant
M: 713.828.5829
E: jburns@bscforensics.com
vCard: Download vCard
Profile: View Profile

Travis E. Tisdale, P.E.
Principal - Senior Forensic Consultant
M: 985.789.8537
E: ttisdale@bscforensics.com
vCard: Download vCard
Profile: View Profile

Jeff Gish, P.E.
Principal - Senior Forensic Investigator
M: 210.273.4965
E: jgish@bscforensics.com
vCard: Download vCard
Profile: View Profile

Matt Spiekerman, P.E.
Building Forensic Consultant
M: 956.457.1693
E: matt@bscforensics.com
vCard: Download vCard
Profile: View Profile

Anthony Wm. Flynn, C.F.E.I., C.I.H., P.E.
Senior Forensic Investigator
Mechanical • Civil • Electrical
M: 281.825.2948
E: tflynn@bscforensics.com
vCard: Download vCard
Profile: View Profile

Jennifer L. Sheppard, P.E.
Structural Forensic Consultant
M: 602.708.3189
E: jsheppard@bscforensics.com
vCard: Download vCard
Profile: View Profile